لماذا تحتاج العقارات إلى المشتريات الإلكترونية

real estate and e-procurement

Despite all the talk about e-procurement and its benefits, many real estate businesses are somewhat reluctant to adopt e-procurement solutions. Fear over a lack of accuracy in due diligence, added costs, and complexities in deals are just some factors that prevent the widespread adoption of e-procurement in the real estate industry.    However, reality paints a […]

مشتريات أدوات الضيافة: أهم 5 مشاكل شائعة

المشتريات أمر حيوي في صناعة الضيافة. لا يقتصر الغرض منه على تزويد الشركة بشكل فعال فحسب، بل يهدف أيضًا إلى خلق قيمة من خلال السلع والخدمات عالية الجودة. تتطلب شركات الضيافة، مثل جميع الشركات التي تحصل على المنتجات والخدمات في الاقتصاد الحديث، حلولاً مثبتة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة لمشاكلها. في هذه المقالة، قمنا بإدراج [...]

كيفية اختيار أفضل برامج المشتريات للشركات الصغيرة

من الصعب المبالغة في أهمية المشتريات في أعمال الضيافة. يرتبط شراء الضيافة بشكل أساسي بشراء السلع والخدمات للمطاعم والمنتجعات والفنادق. هذه الصناعة لديها متطلبات فريدة بشكل خاص غير شائعة في الصناعات الأخرى. هناك أربعة جوانب رئيسية للشركات في هذه الصناعة: شراء السلع والخدمات، [...]

ما هو مقدم خدمة الشراء الإلكتروني؟

procurement service provider

تقاتل معظم فرق المشتريات حاليًا لمواكبة تقلبات السوق المتزايدة والحفاظ على ميزة تنافسية. ومع ذلك ، لا تزال غالبية الشركات تستخدم أنظمة تخطيط موارد المؤسسات القديمة والقديمة ، والتي تتخلف عن المنافسة.

أهم 5 اتجاهات في المشتريات الإلكترونية في عام 2022

eProcurement trends 2022

كانت السنوات القليلة الماضية صعبة على الجميع، بما في ذلك العاملين في صناعة المشتريات. على الرغم من التعامل مع مجموعة واسعة من المشاكل غير المتوقعة، مثل متطلبات العمل عن بعد، بدأ الجميع في العثور على طريق العودة والتعافي من الأزمة التي سببها COVID-19. إذن، ما هي اتجاهات المشتريات التي من المحتمل أن نراها في [...]

5 أخطاء التوريد الأكثر شيوعًا وطرق تجنبها

5 Most Common Procurement Mistakes & Ways to Avoid Them

يمكن أن تتصاعد أخطاء الشراء الشائعة بسرعة إلى كوابيس شراء. سيؤدي العمل بنظام غير فعال إلى الكثير من قضايا الشراء والشراء المشتركة. لحسن الحظ، فإن أخطاء الشراء الأكثر شيوعًا لها إصلاحات واضحة وبسيطة. لقد أدرجنا خمسة من أخطاء الشراء هذه في هذه المقالة وأوضحنا لك كيفية تجنبها. تصوير كيني [...]

الذكاء الاصطناعي وأداء المشتريات: الاتصال

AI & Procurement Performance

الذكاء الاصطناعي هو محرك أداء مناسب يتم توظيفه بالفعل في مجموعة متنوعة من الشركات والصناعات، ولكن لا يزال لديه مجال كبير للنمو. مع تقدمنا، أصبحت إمكانات تقنيات الذكاء الاصطناعي أكثر وضوحًا في المشتريات، وهي تؤثر على كل دورة من معالجة المعلومات إلى جودة الخدمة. […]

لماذا تعتبر التكنولوجيا مهمة جداً للمشتريات؟

why procurement needs technology

بغض النظر عن حجم الشركة، فإن الشراء عنصر حاسم. تتضمن عملية الشراء تنسيق البائعين والمستندات والشؤون المالية، من بين أمور أخرى. قد يبدو الإجراء بأكمله بسيطًا، لكنه ليس كذلك. إنه إجراء معقد مع ظهور الكثير من الفرص لعدم الكفاءة. يمكن للتكنولوجيا والأتمتة أن تجعل معالجة عملية الشراء [...]

كيف تعمل أنظمة المشتريات السحابية على تحسين العلاقات بين المشتري والبائع

يعتقد بعض الناس أن رأس المال هو كل شيء لبدء عمل تجاري. ولكن، في الواقع، هذا واحد فقط من المكونات الرئيسية لأن الشركات لا يتم اختبارها حقًا حتى تدخل حيز التشغيل. كما تعلم بالفعل، بالكاد يمكن لأي شركة أن تجد أرضية صلبة وتحقق ارتفاعات جديدة بدون علاقة جيدة بين المشتري والبائع. بدون علاقة جيدة بين [...]

What’s An E-Procurement Service Provider?

procurement service provider

Most procurement teams are currently fighting to keep up with rising market volatility and maintain a competitive advantage. However, the majority of businesses are still utilizing older, legacy ERP systems, which are falling behind the competition. On the other hand, e-procurement service providers on the market help companies across various industries meet their policy requirements, […]

Top 5 Trends in eProcurement in 2022

eProcurement trends 2022

The last few years have been difficult for everyone, including those in the procurement industry. Despite dealing with a wide range of unexpected problems, such as remote working demands, everyone is beginning to find their way back and recover from the crisis caused by COVID-19. So, what procurement trends are we likely to see in […]

5 Most Common Procurement Mistakes & Ways to Avoid Them

5 Most Common Procurement Mistakes & Ways to Avoid Them

Common procurement mistakes can quickly escalate into procurement nightmares. Operating with an ineffective system will result in too many joint procurement and purchase issues. Fortunately, the most typical procurement mistakes have clear and simple fixes. We’ve listed five of those procurement mistakes in this article and shown you how to avoid them. Photo by Kenny […]

AI & Procurement Performance: The Connection

AI & Procurement Performance

Artificial intelligence is a proper performance driver that is already being employed in a variety of businesses and industries, but it still has a lot of room for growth. As we move forward, the potential for AI technologies is becoming clearer in procurement, and it is affecting every cycle from information processing to service quality. […]

Why Technology is Vital For Procurement?

why procurement needs technology

Regardless of the size of the company, procurement is a critical component. The procurement process involves coordinating vendors, documents, and finances, among other things. The entire procedure may appear simple, but it is not. It’s a complicated procedure with plenty of opportunities for inefficiencies to arise. Technology and automation can make handling the purchase process […]

How Efficient Cloud-Based Procurement Systems Improve Buyer-Seller Relationships

Some people believe that capital is everything for starting a business. But, in reality, that’s only one of the key ingredients because companies aren’t truly tested until they go operational. As you already know, hardly any business can find solid ground and achieve new heights without a good buyer-seller relationship. Without a good relationship between […]

Penny Software raises $5M in Seed Round Amid Global Expansion

Procurement software

A B2B platform with a mission to digitize procurement globally.  Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. Jan 17th, 2022: Penny Software, the procurement enterprise software company raised $5M in a seed round led by Outliers Venture Capital, and with participation from Shorooq Partners, Hambro Perks ORYX Fund, Wamda, Class 5 Global, and strategic angel investors. Penny was founded […]

Data & Analytics, Cores of a Cloud-Based Procurement System

Procurement software

Procurement departments can access, manage, and sort through a wealth of essential data in their day-to-day operations. Still, not many can capture all this information, let alone make it into something meaningful. Unlike traditional procurement systems, data is a key to survival in the modern market. Today, businesses utilize a data-driven procurement system to solve […]

Efficient Cloud-Based Procurement Platform

efficient cloud based procurement

With the incredible pace of advancements in today’s market, businesses have no choice but to incorporate automated solutions into multiple areas of their operation. One of these areas is procurement management, which involves evaluating, selecting, and managing contracts and supplier relationships. While some businesses have embraced a cloud-based solution to their procurement management problem, others […]